Team DMG wins 2010 Cricket Tournament

Team DMG is victorious again.

On Sunday August 29th, Team DMG defeated arch rivals KST in another close game of cricket. It was a fiercely competitive game where Bakulesh Trivedi held his nerve to hit the winning runs with just 2 balls to spare. Captain Aniruddh Raol lifted the trophy that alluded the team so closely in 2009. With winning the final, Team DMG maintained a 100% winning record throughout the 2010 CHHC tournament.

Congratulations to the entire team!